January 9, 2014

In Which I Give Books To You

I have these 4 copies of Shades of the Stars. And since Light of the Moon: Special Edition is now available to stock in stores, the first 4 people who send me pictures of Light of the Moon in the wild will get copies of Shades of the Stars and some bookmarks. Shoot me an email at d.james.author@gmail.com or tweet the pic to me @DJamesAuthor!

January 4, 2014


"A lyrical and romantic story of true love and dark curses, Light of the Moon is an enchanting read for fans of Daughter of Smoke & Bone and Beautiful Creatures. This special edition features exclusive bonus content including a captivating short story called The Witch's Curse, playlists, and Reader Group questions." 

Available in stores now! 

Be sure to ask your local bookstore to stock the Special Edition!